Events

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Face to Face Course: Competition: Development Event: Festival: SEND Specific:
Reset Print

Face to Face Course (3)

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 26th Jan 2022
Support Staff, Teaching Staff, SEN Staff
£200 (£100 to Sutton SSP Silver Members)

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
£75 (Silver) £150 (Bronze)

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 29th Mar 2022
Support Staff, Teaching Staff, SEN Staff
£200 (£100 to Sutton SSP Silver Members)

Competition (10)

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 12th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Wed, 12th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Thu, 20th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Thu, 27th Jan 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Mon, 31st Jan 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Thu, 10th Feb 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Sat, 26th Mar 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE

Development Event (4)

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 26th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Wed, 26th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Thu, 27th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

Festival (9)

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 13th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Wed, 19th Jan 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
--
Thu, 24th Feb 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Thu, 10th Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Mon, 21st Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE
Mon, 21st Mar 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Thu, 24th Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

SEND Specific (5)

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
SEN Staff, Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
SEN Staff, Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Fri, 25th Mar 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators
FREE