Events

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Competition: Festival:
Reset Print

Competition (10)

May 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 26th May 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators, Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE

June 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 7th Jun 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Mon, 13th Jun 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators, Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
SEE TEXT BELOW
Wed, 22nd Jun 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
SEE TEXT BELOW
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE

July 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
SEE TEXT BELOW
Tue, 5th Jul 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Tue, 12th Jul 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE

Festival (10)

June 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 8th Jun 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
Primary PE co-ordinators, Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Fri, 17th Jun 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Thu, 30th Jun 2022
All Staff
FREE (SILVER) £30 (BRONZE)
Thu, 30th Jun 2022
All Staff
FREE (SILVER) £30 (BRONZE)

July 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 6th Jul 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Wed, 6th Jul 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Wed, 6th Jul 2022
Secondary Heads of PE
FREE
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE
Fri, 8th Jul 2022
Primary PE Subject Leaders
FREE